Skip to header Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Meet Our Team

Larry Wray

Executive Director for Campus Life

910-962-7433
wrayl@uncw.edu

Amélie Brogden

Director, Conferences, Events, and Reservations

910-962-3811
brogdena@uncw.edu

Zach Gilbert

Director, Facilities and Business Services

910-962-7323

gilbertz@uncw.edu

Jaime Russell, Ed.D.

Director, Student Community Engagement

910-962-3797
russelljl@uncw.edu

Erin Williamson

Director, Student Involvement and Leadership

910-962-3043
williamsone@uncw.edu

Marlee Jones Sprott

Director, Fraternity and Sorority Life

910.962.7722

jonesme@uncw.edu

Andrea Ingle

Associate Director for Student Involvement

910-962-2606
inglea@uncw.edu

Stephanie Barry

Associate Director - Conference Services

910-962-7119
barrys@uncw.edu

Bill DiNome

Assistant Director, Student Media

910-962-7138
dinomew@uncw.edu

Zach Gilbert

Director, Facilities and Business Services

910.962.7323

gilbertz@uncw.edu


Vacant

Assistant Director for Facilities

 


Justin Smith

Business Operations Coordinator

910-962-3769
smithcj@uncw.edu


Curtis Bohnsack

Facilities Specialist

910-962-2521
bohnsackc@uncw.edu


Craig Hewett

Office Manager

910-962-2098

hewettc@uncw.edu

Amélie Brogden

Director

910-962-3811
brogdena@uncw.edu


Tim Bennett

Assistant Director - Events & Scheduling

910-962-7098
bennettts@uncw.edu


Natalie Wilson

Assistant Director - Event Management & Technology

910-962-3833
wilsonn@uncw.edu


Stephanie Barry

Associate Director - Conference Services

910-962-7119
barrys@uncw.edu


Ivy Kears

Conference Manager

910-962-3578
kearsi@uncw.edu


Vacant

Reservations Coordinator

910-962-4150


Alec Gessert

Technical Coordinator

910-962-7599
gesserta@uncw.edu


Evan Shanks

Technical Coordinator

910-962-7599
shankse@uncw.edu

Marlee Jones Sprott

Director

910-962-7722

jonesme@uncw.edu


Vacant

Associate Director

910-962-7295


Reece Phillips

Coordinator

910-962-3384

phillipsr@uncw.edu

Jaime Russell, Ed.D.

Director

910-962-3797
russelljl@uncw.edu


Scott Leroy, Ed.D.

Assistant Director

910-962-3284

leroyw@uncw.edu


Vacant

Coordinator

910-962-3774

Erin Williamson

Director

910-962-3043
williamsone@uncw.edu


Andrea Ingle

Associate Director for Student Involvement

910-962-2606
inglea@uncw.edu


Darion Bayles

Assistant Director for Campus Activities & Programs

910-962-7601
baylesj@uncw.edu


Ashton Inman

Assistant Director for Student Involvement

910-962-2024
inmana@uncw.edu


Ana Morrow

Assistant Director for Leadership Development

910-962-3696

morrowa@uncw.edu


Brooke Goff

Coordinator for Campus Activities & Programs

910-962-3294

goffb@uncw.edu


Kyle Glover

Coordinator for Campus Activities & Programs

910-962-2244
gloverd@uncw.edu


Alyssa Runnels

Coordinator for Leadership Development

910-962-3925
runnelsa@uncw.edu

Bill DiNome

Assistant Director

910-962-7138
dinomew@uncw.edu

top