Academic Affairs

University College Advisory Committee

Mission Statement

Name Department Term
Dr. David Blake Geology
Ms. Ulku Clark Information Systems and Operations Management 2017
Ms. Jennifer Chin Communication Studies 2016
Dr. Steve Elliott College of Health and Human Services 2017
Dr. Heidi Higgins Watson College of Education 2017
Dr. Richard Satterlie Biology and Marine Biology
Dr. Paul Townend History
Ex-officio Non-voting:
Dr. Martin Posey, Associate VC & Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Dr. Melinda Anderson, Director, University College
Dr. Kate Bruce, Director, Honors College