Events

The CAB Art Gallery Presents "Reflections on Colorism: Art as the Alternative Mirror": February 28-April 05

The CAB Art Gallery is hosting the exhibit "Reflections on Colorism: Art as the Alternative Mirror." more...

Submit Event
Saturday, March 23
“Short Burst” Test of the Siren System
Wednesday, March 27
Forum to Explore Sales Enablement Technologies and Trends
Leadership Lecture Series Presents Derreck Kayongo, Founder of the Global Soap Project
Silk Road Ensemble
Thursday, March 28
Matthew Shannon ‘09M to Deliver Sherman Emerging Scholar Echo Lecture
Annual Wilmington Police Activities League Hoops Cross-City Championship Game
Friday, March 29 - Saturday, March 30
JazzFest Featuring Terri Lyne Carrington
Monday, April 01 - Saturday, April 06
Health and Human Services Week
Tuesday, April 02 - Tuesday, April 16
Just Us Performance Troupe Presents “Shattering Perceptions”
Wednesday, April 03
DNA Discussion Project
“Taking the Pulse on Poverty” Symposium
Thursday, April 04
Chancellor's Distinguished Lecture Series Featuring Donald Godwin ’69
Eric Carl Link to Deliver Buckner Lecture
Tuesday, April 09
Wilmington Information Technology eXchange
Planet Ocean Seminar to Explore Marine Natural Products
Wednesday, April 10
Celebrity and Popular Media Expert Jude Davies to Deliver Campus Lecture
Thursday, April 11 - Friday, April 12
Visions Film Festival & Conference
Thursday, April 11
Ann Flack Boseman Scholarship Show: Emma Dunn
Friday, April 19
Good Friday - University Closed
Friday, May 10 - Saturday, May 11
Spring 2019 Commencement Ceremonies