Events

Homecoming 2018: February 09-February 11

Registration is now open for Homecoming 2018 - learn more and RSVP. more...

Submit Event
Thursday, January 25
Reading by Writer-in-Residence Jason Mott
Friday, January 26
CHHS Coffee Hour to Explore Food Insecurity
Monday, January 29
Blood Drive
Thursday, February 08
Reading by Visiting Writer, Poet Patricia Smith
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, February 25
Department of Theatre Presents “Dr. Faustus”
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, April 04
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance
Thursday, February 22
Honors College Spring Speaker Brian Hare
Friday, May 04 - Saturday, May 05
Spring 2018 Commencement Ceremonies