Events

Theatre Presents “Darkness: The Enemy Inside”: November 14-November 17

The UNCW Department of Theatre’s 2019-20 season continues with Darkness: The Enemy Inside. more...

Submit Event
Saturday, November 16
College Day 2019
D.C. Virgo Super Health Fair
Monday, November 18
Annual Showcase of Student Research and Creativity
Wednesday, November 20
Thirsty Tome
Thursday, November 21
Wagsgiving
Thursday, November 21 - Friday, December 13
CAB Gallery Presents the Fall 2019 Senior Exhibition
Friday, November 22
Spanish Service-Learning Showcase
Physics Colloquium
Claudia West to Lecture on Successful Rain Gardens
Saturday, November 23
Art for the Masses
Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29
Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday, December 03
Giving Tuesday
Wednesday, December 04
Annual Pre-Kwanzaa Celebration and Senior Sankofa
Friday, December 13
CHHS Coffee Hour to Explore Tobacco Use
Saturday, December 14
Fall 2019 Commencement Ceremonies