Human Resources

Contact Information

 

HR ORG Chart HR at a Glance (PDF)
Physical Location:
622 MacMillan Avenue
Administrative Annex 1045 Telephone: (910) 962-3160
UNCW Campus Fax: (910) 962-3840
E-mail: hrsearch@uncw.edu
Mailing Address:
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5960

 

Human Resources Staff

 

Grimes, Liz

Associate Vice Chancellor - HR

(910) 962-3274

grimese@uncw.edu

Doell, Elaine

Assistant Vice Chancellor - HR

(910) 962-3855

doelle@uncw.edu

Browning, Mary

Executive Assistant

(910) 962-3854

browningm@uncw.edu

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)

Vacant

HRIS Manager

(910) 962-7355

 

Connolly, Sean

HRIS Systems Coordinator

(910) 962-2613

connollys@uncw.edu

Radabaugh, Kirk

HRIS Data Integrity Coordinator

(910) 962-0527

radabaughw@uncw.edu

Employee Relations

Hall, Adam

Employee Relations Consultant

(910)-962-3856

halla@uncw.edu 

Jenkins, Annikka

Employee Relations Consultant

(910) 962-7765

jenkinsae@uncw.edu 

 

Compensation

Vacant

Associate Director, Compensation

(910) 962-3698

 

Hewett, Fran

Compensation Consultant

(910) 962-3373

hewettf@uncw.edu

Aldrich, Danielle

Compensation Consultant

 (910) 962-3162

aldrichd@uncw.edu

 

Inclusion & Diversity

McLaughlin-Smith, Kimberly

Inclusion and Diversity Learning Development Specialist

(910) 962-4274

smithkm@uncw.edu 

 

Salary and Benefits Administration

Hale, Patti

Director of Salary Administration and Benefits

(910) 962-2033

halep@uncw.edu

Benefits

Kennedy, Kelly

EHRA/Faculty Benefits Counselor

(910) 962-3006

kennedyk@uncw.edu

Waser, Diana

SHRA Benefits Counselor

(910) 962-3345

waserd@uncw.edu

Salary Administration

Caulk, Pam

SHRA Salary Administration Coordinator

(910) 962-7713

caulkp@uncw.edu

Roughton, Kim

EHRA Salary Administration Coordinator

(910) 962-7110

roughtonk@uncw.edu

Tackett, Terri

Salary Administration Coordinator

(910) 962-2635

tackettt@uncw.edu

 

Employee Leadership, Learning & Engagement

Nece, Molly

Director of Employee Leadership, Learning & Engagement

(910) 962-3339

necem@uncw.edu

Cunningham, Olivia

Learning & Talent Development Specialist

(910) 962-2496

cunninghamo@uncw.edu

Shackelford, Michel

Engagement & Learning Specialist

(910) 962-7773

shackelfordm@uncw.edu

Cox, Melissa

Onboarding Specialist

(910) 962- 2274

coxml@uncw.edu

 

Talent Acquisition

Coombs, Jennifer

Director of Talent Acquisition

(910) 962-3196

coombsj@uncw.edu

Dikkers, Ivor

Employment Services Specialist

(910) 962-2103

dikkersi@uncw.edu

Heil, Val

Recruitment & Employment Consultant

(910) 962-7031

heilv@uncw.edu

Holbrook, Kimberly

SHRA Recruitment & Employment Specialist

(910) 962-2628

holbrookk@uncw.edu

Ludwick, Jessica 

EHRA Recruitment & Employment Specialist

(910) 962-3161

ludwickj@uncw.edu