Office of the Chancellor

Renewal and Change Accountability Committee 2022-2023


Patrick Boykin, Graduate ’94, ’12

Stephania Bloodworth, AAGA Past President, ’00

Ebony Bryant, AAGA President, Graduate ’01

Malcomb Coley, Current BOT, Graduate ’86, ’89, Chair of the Committee

Harry Eason, General Utility Maintenance Coordinator, UNCW Facilities Management

Ron Hamm, First AAGA President; BOV; Graduate ’90

Emmanuel Harris, BFSA Co-chair, Professor

Brooke Lambert, Director of the Mohin-Scholz LGBTQIA Center

Tishera Owens, BSU President, ’23

Sean Palmer, Director of the Upperman African American Cultural Center

Kirsten Reddick, BSU Vice President, ’21

Donyell Roseboro, Professor, Chief Diversity Officer

Edelmira Segovia, Director of Centro Hispano

Jimmy Tate, Current BOT, Graduate ’99, ’01, ’19

Linda Upperman Smith, Former BOT

Sheri Shaw, BFSA Co-chair

Ex-Officio Members:

Bradley Ballou
Chief of Staff

Lowell Davis
Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs

Miles Lackey
Vice Chancellor, Business Affairs

Lori Preiss
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources 

John Scherer
General Counsel

Eddie Stuart
Vice Chancellor, University Advancement

Aswani K. Volety

Jamie Winebrake
Provost & Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs