Student Affairs Assessment, Research, & Planning

Assessment Committee Membership

The Student Affairs Assessment Committee consists of student affairs practitioners at the University of North Carolina at Wilmington.

Membership spans functional areas within the Division for Student Affairs including the University Union, Crossroads, Disability Resource Center, Dean of Students, etc.

Assessment Committee members include:

Ms. Allison Kalmykov,  Assessment and Research Coordinator - Chair

Ms. Jen Adler, Director, CARE

Dr. Gene Edwards, Interim Director, UNCW Counseling Center

Dr. Candice Johnston, Associate Dean of Students

Mr. Tim Lewis, Associate Director of Campus Recreation

Ms. Christina Logan, Director of Transition Programs

Ms. Diane Reed, Assistant Director, Career Center

Ms. Amber Resetar, Director of Title IX & Clery Compliance

Dr. Jaime Russell, Director, Office of Student Leadership & Engagement

Dr. Chris Stone, Director, Disability Resource Center

Mr. Keith Wickliffe, Associate Director of Residence Life, Housing & Residence Life

Mr. Will Wilkinson, Director, University Learning Center and Writing Services Program Coordinator

Mr. Larry Wray, Executive Director, Campus Life