UNCW Parking

About Parking

Parking & Transportation Services manages the University's parking resources and facilitates, the use of alternative transportation methods including providing shuttle services to, from, and around campus. We are committed to a safe campus environment for pedestrians, bicyclists, and drivers.

Contact Information & Office Hours

Phone: 910.962.3178
Email: parking@uncw.edu
Campus Location: Warwick Center


Fall & Spring Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Summer Office Hours (May 10 - August 6):
Monday - Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Our Team

Administration

David Cook

Interim Associate Director Parking & Transportation

cookd@uncw.edu 910.962.2530

Mike O'Malley

Collections and Appeals

omalleym@uncw.edu 910.962.3484

Cathy Judson

Administrative Supervisor

judsonc@uncw.edu 910.962.7646
Customer Service and Support

Belinda Robinson

Customer Service Representative and Time Keeper

robinsonb@uncw.edu 910.962.7222

Charlene Gore

Technology Support Analyst

gorec@uncw.edu 910.962.4221

Richard Jenkins

Customer Services Representative

jenkinsr@uncw.edu 910.962.2765

Wendy Wright

Event Coordinator

wrightw@uncw.edu 910.962.7585
Parking Control Officers

Denise Bradley

Parking Control Officer (Day)

bradleyd@uncw.edu N/A

Jennifer Hawkins

Parking Control Officer (Day)

hawkinsj@uncw.edu N/A

Mitchell Johnson

Parking Control Officer (Day)

johnsonmr@uncw.edu N/A