UNCW Parking

About Parking

Parking & Transportation Services manages the University's parking resources and facilitates, the use of alternative transportation methods including providing shuttle services to, from and around campus. We are committed to a safe campus environment for pedestrians, bicyclists and drivers.

Contact Information & Office Hours

Phone: 910.962.3178
Email: parking@uncw.edu
Campus Location: Warwick Center

Fall & Spring Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Summer Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday
7:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Our Team

Administration

Ken Kaiser

Associate Director Parking & Transportation 

kaiserk@uncw.edu 910.962.7062

David Cook

Assistant Parking Manager

cookd@uncw.edu 910.962.2530

Mike O'Malley

Enforcement & Facilities Night Supervisor

omalleym@uncw.edu 910.962.3484

Cathy Judson

Administrative Supervisor

judsonc@uncw.edu 910.962.2765
Customer Service and Support

Belinda Robinson

Customer Service Representative and Time Keeper

robinsonb@uncw.edu 910.962.7222

Brian Bagheri 

Technology Support Coordinator

bagherib@uncw.edu 910.962.3548

Charlene Gore

Technology Support Analyst

gorec@uncw.edu 910.962.4221

Richard Jenkins

Customer Services Representative

jenkinsr@uncw.edu 910.962.2765

Wendy Wright

Transportation & Event Coordinator, Bus Rentals

wrightw@uncw.edu 910.962.7585

Heidi Wood

Customer Services Representative

woodh@uncw.edu 910-962-4070

Scott Holzberger

Alternative Transportation Coordinator

 

holzbergers@uncw.edu 910-962-2764
Parking Control Officers

Billy Martin

Parking Control Officer (Day)

martinb@uncw.edu  N/A

Bob Lewis

Parking Control Officer (Day)

lewisra@uncw.edu  N/A

Dan Stahl

Visitor Booth

stahld@uncw.edu  910.962.7203

Denise Bradley

Visitor Booth

bradleyd@uncw.edu 910.962.7203

Dillon Byrd

Parking Control Officer (Night)

byrdd@uncw.edu N/A

Jennifer Hawkins

Parking Control Officer (Night)

hawkinsj@uncw.edu N/A

Joan Robbins

Loop Express Shuttle Operations

robbinsj@uncw.edu N/A

Mitchell Johnson

Parking Control Officer (Day)

johnsonmr@uncw.edu N/A

Sam Spahr

Parking Control Officer (Day)

spahrs@uncw.edu N/A

Shayla Evans

Point-to-Point Shuttle Operation

evanss@uncw.edu N/A

Tashombi Bailey

CREST Shuttle Operation

baileyt@uncw.edu N/A