Human Resources

Meet the Team

Meet the Team
Patti Hale

Patti Hale
Director, Benefits and Salary Administration
halep@uncw.edu 
910.962.2033

Benefits Team
Kelly Kennedy

Kelly Kennedy
EHRA & Faculty Benefits Counselor
kennedyk@uncw.edu 
910.962.3006

Diana Waser

Diana Waser
SHRA Benefits Counselor
waserd@uncw.edu 
910.962.3345

Salary Management & Leave Keeping Team
Pam Caulk

Pam Caulk
SHRA Salary Administration Coordinator
caulkp@uncw.edu  
910.962.7713

Kim Roughton

Kim Roughton
EHRA Salary Administration Coordinator
roughtonk@uncw.edu
910.962.7110

Terri Tackett

 

Terri Tackett
Salary Administration Coordinator
tackettt@uncw.edu
910.962.2635

Charlie Ducker

Charlie Ducker
Temporary Employment Coordinator
duckerc@uncw.edu
910.962.4146