Engagement

Free Strategy Workshops for GMAT, GRE, and LSAT

If you are considering taking the GMAT, GRE, or LSAT, you know that your score will play a critical role in getting accepted into the program of your choice.  In our one-hour live-online strategy workshops, you will meet with our experienced instructors to learn about the test and pick up a few strategies. If these strategies are helpful, you may also want to consider taking our live-online or on-campus courses.  

Workshop Schedule

GMAT

Date Days Times Registration
1/16/19 Wed. 7-8 PM Free Enroll Now
2/13/19 Wed. 9-10 PM Free Enroll Now
3/6/19 Wed. 7-8 PM Free Enroll Now
5/22/19 Wed. 9-10 PM Free Enroll Now
6/26/19 Wed. 7-8 PM Free Enroll Now

 

GRE

Start Date Days Times Registration
1/23/19 Wed. 7-8 PM Free Enroll Now
1/23/19 Wed. 9-10 PM Free Enroll Now
2/20/19 Wed. 7-8 PM Free Enroll Now
3/13/19 Wed. 9-10 PM Free Enroll Now
4/3/19 Wed. 7-8 PM Free Enroll Now
4/3/19 Wed. 9-10 PM Free Enroll Now
4/24/19 Wed. 7-8 PM Free Enroll Now
4/24/19 Wed. 9-10 PM Free Enroll Now
5/22/19 Wed. 7-8 PM Free Enroll Now
5/22/19 Wed. 9-10 PM Free Enroll Now

LSAT

Start Date Days Times Registration
2/6/19 Wed. 7-8 PM Free Enroll Now
2/6/19 Wed. 9-10 PM Free Enroll Now
3/27/19 Wed. 7-8 PM Free Enroll Now
3/27/19 Wed. 9-10 PM Free Enroll Now
4/17/19 Wed. 7-8 PM Free Enroll Now
4/17/19 Wed. 9-10 PM Free Enroll Now
5/29/19 Wed. 7-8 PM Free Enroll Now
5/29/19 Wed. 9-10 PM Free Enroll Now
7/24/19 Wed. 7-8 PM Free Enroll Now
7/24/19 Wed. 9-10 PM Free Enroll Now