Center for Teaching Excellence and Faculty Leadership

News & EventsFacebook icon



Congratulations to the Lecturers of the Year 2018

Shannon Bourne, Art and Art History, Erica Noles, Psychology, and Lesley Daspit, International Studies.

This highly competitive award pays tribute to extraordinary teaching abilities reflected in the classroom. Their work placed them among the best and brightest teachers at UNCW.