Envestnet Institute on Campus Wealth Management Certification

Would you like to learn about the wealth management industry? Are you looking for ways to set yourself apart from other job seekers?

If so, apply for one of the 25 scholarships available to UNCW students to complete the Envestnet Institute on Campus wealth management certification. UNCW has been selected as one of 17 universities to participate in the Envestnet Institute on Campus program.

For more information and to be added to the list of interested students, contact Dr. Nivine Richie, Department Chair of Economics & Finance.

Students are encouraged to sign up for their certificate program - additional information on the program can be found on their website and here.

Spring 2017 Recipients

Congratulations to our spring 2017 Envestnet Institute on Campus certification recipients.  EIOC is a collaboration between firms in the wealth management industry to bring real-world training to students. As one of 16+ partner universities, UNCW is pleased to offer up to 25 scholarships for students to complete the EIOC certification at no cost. Complete the 7 online modules with 80% or higher score and earn the certification. More information is found here.

  • Shea Amdur
  • Odin Beveridge
  • Faith Blakely
  • Danielle Doyle
  • Tyler Edmisten
  • Rewan Fayed
  • Le Glick
  • Charles Green
  • Kelsey Gulden
  • Alexander Harris
  • Joseph Helmick
  • Michelle Ho
  • Calvin Keller
  • John Lynn
  • Jeremy Pope
  • Dana Tomkalski
  • Bryce Webber
  • Mckenna Weisbarth
  • Brandon Wessels

Fall 2016 Recipients

  • Alejandro Linares
  • Amanda Roberts
  • Andrew Savage
  • Corbin Penland
  • Daniel Poussard
  • Dillon Leech
  • Enzo Ventura
  • Jesse Pridgen
  • Justin Barnes
  • Kendall Clayborne
  • Kevin Cohick
  • Matthew Mulhollen
  • Patrick  Walker
  • Phillip Ward
  • Raphael Kubicki
  • Rita Ozolins
  • Tory Klabo
  • Zachary Gilliam