Exercise Science Faculty table

Exercise Science Faculty

Sprod Lisa 2018Dr. Lisa Sprod
Associate Professor & Program Coordinator 

Trask Coliseum 148
910.962.2583
sprodl@uncw.edu


BIO

Barnes_ChristianChristian Barnes
Lecturer

Hanover Hall 202B
910.962.7288
barnesc@uncw.edu


BIO

Robert BoyceDr. Robert Boyce
Associate Professor

Hanover Hall 202
910.962.7824
boycer@uncw.edu


BIO

Deb DowdDr. Deb Dowd
Associate Professor

Hanover Hall 201D
910.962.3255
dowdd@uncw.edu


BIO

Michel HeijnenDr. Michel Heijnen
Assistant Professor

Natatorium 119I
910.962.7493
heijnenm@uncw.edu


BIO

Alex McDanielDr. Alex McDaniel
Lecturer 

Trask 114
910.962.7622
mcdanielat@uncw.edu


BIO

Shields_TamlynAnn (Tamlyn) Shields
Lecturer

Trask Coliseum 115D (Lab)
910.962.7964
shieldsa@uncw.edu


BIO

Wayland TsehDr. Wayland Tseh
Associate Professor

Trask Coliseum 115A (Lab)
910.962.2484
tsehw@uncw.edu


BIO

Jessica Van MeterJessica Van Meter 
Lecturer

Natatorium 119J
910.962.7210
vanmeterj@uncw.edu


BIO