Exercise Science Faculty table

Exercise Science Faculty

Sprod Lisa 2018Dr. Lisa Sprod
Associate Professor & Program Coordinator 

Veterans Hall 2506-H
910.962.2583
sprodl@uncw.edu

BIO

Barnes_ChristianChristian Barnes
Lecturer

Veterans Hall 3514-D
910.962.7288
barnesc@uncw.edu

BIO

Robert BoyceDr. Robert Boyce
Associate Professor

Trask 114 
910.962.7824
boycer@uncw.edu

BIO

Michel HeijnenDr. Michel Heijnen
Assistant Professor

Veterans Hall 3514-B
910.962.7493
heijnenm@uncw.edu

BIO

Lidio Lima de Albuquerque

Dr. Lidio Lima de Albuquerque
Assistant Professor

Veterans Hall 2506-G
910.962.7666
limadeal@uncw.edu

BIO

Alex McDanielDr. Alex McDaniel
Lecturer 

Veterans Hall 2031-F
910.962.7622
mcdanielat@uncw.edu

BIO

Shields_TamlynAnn (Tamlyn) Shields
Lecturer

Veterans Hall 2031-D
910.962.7964
shieldsa@uncw.edu

BIO

Wayland TsehDr. Wayland Tseh
Associate Professor

Veterans Hall 3514-F
910.962.2484
tsehw@uncw.edu


BIO

Jessica Van MeterJessica Van Meter 
Lecturer

Veterans Hall 2031-C
910.962.7210
vanmeterj@uncw.edu


BIO