Office of the Chancellor

Chancellor's Council on Campus Safety & Security 2021-2022


Mr. Chris Bertram 
Interim, Police Chief

Mr. Jeff Campbell   
Director, Environmental Health & Safety

Mr. Mike Cherry
Associate Athletic Director for Facilities

Dr. Mona Clites  Co-Chair
Director Campus Life & Facilities

Ms. Cynthia Deacon 
Captain, University Police 

Ms. Susan Goodrum  
Computer Systems Administrator, Business Affairs 

Ms. Kelly Kennedy 
Benefits Counselor, Human Resources 

Dr. Lynn Leonard
Interim Director, CMS

Mr. Dave Olson 
Director, Physical Plant Administration

Mr. Steve Perry
IT Compliance Officer

Mr. Jackson Porter
Student Representative

Mr. David Todd     Co-Chair
Environmental Health & Safety

Ms. Andrea Weaver 
Deputy Director, Office of University Relations


Ms. Sharon Boyd Co-Advisor
Associate Vice Chancellor, Business Affairs

Mr. Steve Miller 
Assistant General Counsel, Office of General Counsel 

Dr. Michael Walker Co-Advisor
Associate Vice Chancellor/Dean of Students, Student Affairs