Office of the Chancellor

Advisory Committee for Human Resources (ACHR) 2016-2017


Ms. Ariel Bennet
University Police

Ms. Ellen Boyd
Physical Plant/Facilities

Ms. Dawn Brown
Randall Library

Mr. Brad Davis
Asstistant Dean of Students

Ms. Patty Fox
Sponsored Programs & Research Compliance

Ms. Ann Glossl
Student Affairs

Dr. Dan Johnson

Mr. Bill Kawczynski
Director of Military Affairs

Ms. Roberta LaSure (Chair)
Foundation Endowment Accounts 

Dr. Shanhong Luo

Ms. Kimberly McLaughlin-Smith
Office of Diversity & Inclusion

Mr. Nathaniel Miner
College of Health & Human Services

Mr. Marcio Moreno

Mr. Chris Randall
Physical Plant

Ms. Jan Siko
Watson College of Education

Mr. Forrest Smith
University Advancement


Ms. Liz Grimes, Interim Associate V.C. for Human Resources
Mr. Tim Huelsman, Payroll Manager
Mr. John Scherer, University General Counsel