Skip to header Skip to Content Skip to Footer

About Us

Learn More About Undergraduate Education and Faculty Affairs

Meet Our Team

Dr. Michelle Scatton-Tessier
Interim Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education and Faculty Affairs
scattonm@uncw.edu 
Ms. Deanna Tirrell
Director of Academic Personnel Administration (AAPA)
tirrelld@uncw.edu 
Vacant
Director of the Center for Faculty Leadership (CFL)
Dr. Nathan Grove
Director of the Center for the Support of Undergraduate Research and Fellowship
groven@uncw.edu 
Ms. Lea Bullard
Assessment Coordinator
bullardlr@uncw.edu 
Dr. James DeVita
Director of High Impact Pathways (HIPs)
devitaj@uncw.edu 
Dr. Eva Mehl
Interim Director of Honors College
mehle@uncw.edu 

Ms. Pam Cunov
Administrative Associate for Faculty Senate
cunovp@uncw.edu 

Dr. Carol Ellis
Assistant to the Provost
ellispc@uncw.edu 
 
Ms. Dianne Evans
University Program Specialist
Office of Faculty Affairs
 
Ms. Janice Lejarza
Executive Assistant to the Interim Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education and Faculty Affairs
lejarzaj@uncw.edu 
 
Ms. Lauren Wipfield
Catalog Officer
wipfieldl@uncw.edu

Dr. Don Bushman
Director of University Studies
bushmand@uncw.edu
top