Skip to header Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Space Planning & Allocation Committee

Voting Members

Name Title Division
Lanier, Mark Assistant to the Chancellor Chancellor's Division
Morgan, Mark Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Facilities
Horowitz, Hannah Valentina Student Government Association President Student Government Association
Blow, Myra Executive Director of Resource Administration Student Affairs
Kennedy, Missy Assistant Vice Chancellor for Development University Advancement
Vacant University Space Planner Committee Chair
TBD Chair Faculty Senate Building & Grounds Committee Academic Affairs
Borrett, Dr. Stuart Associate Provost of Research and Innovation Academic Affairs
Glew, Dr. David Associate Dean of Cameron School of Business Academic Associate Deans

Ex-officio Members

Name Title Division
Grove, Dr. Nathan Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, and Assistant Director of CSURF Academic Affairs
Lee, Julia Associate General Counsel Chancellor's Office
Mauk, Dr. Andrew Associate Provost for Institutional Research and Planning Academic Affairs
Clark, Adam TAC Support Technician President, Staff Senate
LaSure, Roberta Interim Director of Real Estate Business Affairs

Executive Committee on Space Membership

Name Title Division
Ballou, Bradley Chief of Staff Chancellor's Office
Lackey, Miles Vice Chancellor Business Affairs
Schafer, Dr. William Interim Vice Chancellor Student Affairs
Winebrake, Dr. James Provost and Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs
Stuart, Eddie Vice Chancellor University Advancement

Contact Us

Institutional Research & Planning


Administrative Annex #2020

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Summer Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 7:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.