Committee Members

Diversity Committee 2013

Committee Chair

Martin Wasserberg wasserbergm@uncw.edu 910-962-2917

Faculty & Staff Members

Alicia Brophy
brophya@uncw.edu 910-962-3365  
Lisa Buchanan buchananl@uncw.edu 910-962-2890  
James DeVita devitaj@uncw.edu 910-962-3953  
Kathy Fox foxk@uncw.edu 910-962-3219  
Konstantine Kyriacopoulos kyriacopoulosk@uncw.edu 910-962-2851  
Allen Lynn lynna@uncw.edu 910-962-2483  
Tanya Malacinski malacinskit@uncw.edu 910-962-7357  
Ann Potts pottsa@uncw.edu 910-962-2415  
Angelia Reid-Griffin griffina@uncw.edu 910-962-7176  
Janna Robertson robertsonj@uncw.edu 910-962-4036  
Amy Rottmann rottmanna@uncw.edu 910-962-3087  
Robert Smith smithrw@uncw.edu 910-962-4076  
Amy Taylor taylorar@uncw.edu 910-962-2673  

Student Members





UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  Error processing SSI file