Committee Members

Diversity Committee 2013

Committee Chairs

Dr. Martin Wasserberg wasserbergm@uncw.edu 910-962-2917
Ms. Amy Rottmann rottmanna@uncw.edu 910-962-3087

Members

Alicia Brophy brophya@uncw.edu 910-962-3365
Lisa Buchanan buchananl@uncw.edu 910-962-2890
James DeVita detivaj@uncw.edu 910-962-3953
Kathy Fox foxk@uncw.edu 910-962-3219
Konstantine Kyriacopoulos kyriacopoulosk@uncw.edu 910-962-2851
Christine Liao liaoc@uncw.edu 910-962-3556
C. Allen Lynn lynna@uncw.edu 910-962-2483
Tanya Malacinski malacinskit@uncw.edu 910-962-7357
Ann Potts pottsa@uncw.edu 910-962-2415
Janna Robertson robertsonj@uncw.edu 910-962-4036
Amy Rottmann rottmanna@uncw.edu 910-962-3087
Robert Smith smithrw@uncw.edu 910-962-4076
Martin Wasserberg wasserbergm@uncw.edu 910-962-2917




UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  Error processing SSI file