Watson College Diversity Committee

Committee Members

Diversity Committee 2013

Committee Chair

Martin Wasserberg wasserbergm@uncw.edu 910-962-2917

Faculty & Staff Members

Alicia Brophy
brophya@uncw.edu 910-962-3365
Lisa Buchanan buchananl@uncw.edu 910-962-2890
James DeVita devitaj@uncw.edu 910-962-3953
Kathy Fox foxk@uncw.edu 910-962-3219
Konstantine Kyriacopoulos kyriacopoulosk@uncw.edu 910-962-2851
Allen Lynn lynna@uncw.edu 910-962-2483
Tanya Malacinski malacinskit@uncw.edu 910-962-7357
Ann Potts pottsa@uncw.edu 910-962-2415
Angelia Reid-Griffin griffina@uncw.edu 910-962-7176
Janna Robertson robertsonj@uncw.edu 910-962-4036
Amy Rottmann rottmanna@uncw.edu 910-962-3087
Robert Smith smithrw@uncw.edu 910-962-4076
Amy Taylor taylorar@uncw.edu 910-962-2673

Student Members

  • Freddi Konefsky
  • Olivia McNeill
  • Dwayne Morgan
  • Cheyenne Parker
  • Jasmine Stephens