Country & School Region II Contacts

PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICTS CONTACTS

Brunswick County
Ms. Amanda Richardson
(910) 253-2961
arichardson@bcswan.net

Carteret County
Ms. Susan Merrell
(252) 726-1131
susan.merrell@carteretk12.org

Clinton City
Ms. Nancy Dillman
(910) 592-3132, ext. 1102
ndillman@clinton.k12.nc.us

Craven County
Ms. Stephany Del Re'
(252) 675-2323
stephany.johnson@craven.k12.nc.us

Duplin County
Mr. Phillip Middleton
(910) 296-6627
pmiddleton@duplinschools.net

Greene County
Ms. Pat MacNeill
(252) 747-3425
patmacneill@greene.k12.nc.us

Jones County
Ms. Jeannie Smith
(252) 224-8071
jeannie.smith@jonesnc.net

Lenoir County
Ms. Jennifer Walmsley
(910) 617-3969
jwalmsley@lenoir.k12.nc.us

New Hanover County
Ms. Kim Bierstedt
(910) 254-4335
kimberly.bierstedt@nhcs.net

Onslow County
Ms. Michele Halley
(910) 455-2211, ext. 20214
michele.halley@onslow.k12.nc.us

Pamlico County
Ms. Sarah Harrelson
(252) 745-4171
sarah_harrelson@ncsu.edu

Pender County

Ms. Michelle Hafey
(910) 264-5883
michelle_hafey@pender.k12.nc.us

Sampson County
Ms. Becky Jackson
(910) 592-1401, ext. 20131
bjackson@sampson.k12.nc.us

Wayne County
Mr. Andy Forsleff
(919) 705-6108
andrewforsleff@WCPS.org

CHARTER/PRIVATE SCHOOLS CONTACTS:

Arapahoe Charter School
Ms. Melissa McCarthy
(252) 249-2599, ext. 1131
melissa.mccarthy@arapahoe.charter.k12.nc.us

Cape Fear Center for Inquiry
Ms. Indira Grimes
(910) 362-0000
igrimes@cfci.net

Classical Conversations Home School Association
Ms. Melba Lingenfelter
(910) 602-1344
alingenfelter@ec.rr.com

Crystal Coast Classical Conversations
Ms. Teresa Aagaard
(910) 467-7166
aim4proverbs31@yahoo.com

Coastal Christian High School
Ms. Cindy Ducharme
(910) 395-9995
ducharme@coastalchristian.net

Harrells Christian Academy
Ms. Joshua Hunter
(910) 599-6137
jeh3808@gmail.com

Infant of Prague Catholic School
Father William Learn Wuan
(910) 787-6712
william.waun@gmail.com

Myrtle Grove Christian School
Ms. Angie Pleasants
(910) 392-2067
apleasant@mgcs.org

St. Mark Catholic School
Ms. Donna Frazelle
(910) 392-0720, ext. 241
dfrazelle@stmarkcatholicschool.org

St. Mary Catholic School
Ms. Karen Brown
(910) 762-5491, ext. 34
brownk@thestmaryparish.org

Wilmington Christian Academy
Ms. Edith Marsh
(910) 791-4248, ext. 328
emarsh@wilmingtonchristian.com


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  Error processing SSI file