UNCW students on the steps of Alderman Hall

Office of the Vice Chancellor Hallmarks:
Customer Service  ~  Employee Engagement
  ~  Efficiency

Business Affairs Organization Chart

FOR GENERAL QUESTIONS, COMMENTS, OR SUGGESTIONS:

Phone:     (910) 962-3067
Fax:          (910) 962-3550
Email:     vcba@uncw.edu

 

QUICK LINKS

Vice Chancellor's Mission

The Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs is the chief business and financial officer for the university. As the head of the Business Affairs Division, the Vice Chancellor is responsible for procurement, financial affairs, physical resources, capital management, security and safety services, auxiliary services, building management and construction, human resources and many other administrative business functions.

Alderman Hall

Alderman Hall

Our Location

The office of the Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs is located in Alderman Hall, Suite 208. Find us on the campus map.

 


Vice Chancellor and Staff

Charles A. Maimone
Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
Read about Charles Maimone.
910-962-3067 maimonec@uncw.edu
  Lynn Aycock
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
910-962-3067 aycockl@uncw.edu
Carol Strickland
Director of Business Affairs Planning & Budgets
910-962-3856 stricklandc@uncw.edu
Rick Whitfield
Assoc. Vice Chancellor-Finance
910-962-3383 whitfieldr@uncw.edu
  Betty Sue Smith
Executive Assistant
910-962-7780 smithb@uncw.edu
Bill Graves
Interim Assoc. Vice Chancellor-Facilities
910-962-3761 gravesb@uncw.edu
  Janet Alexander
Executive Assistant
910-962-7743 alexanderj @uncw.edu
Sharon H. Boyd
Assoc. Vice Chancellor-Business Services
910-962-7769 boyds@uncw.edu
  Marjorie Green
Executive Assistant
910-962-7769 greenm@uncw.edu
JoAnn McDowell
Interim Assoc. Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
910-962-3712 mcdowellj@uncw.edu
  Jan Branciforte
Executive Assistant
910-962-3854 brancifortej@uncw.edu
David Donaldson
Chief of Police
910-962-4018 donaldsond@uncw.edu
  Linda Wright
Administrative Associate
910-962-3381 wrightl@uncw.edu

 


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  V. Pyrtle [ pyrtlev AT uncw DOT edu ]