University Learning Center

ULC Staff 

Portrait of Will Wilkinson

Will Wilkinson

Director, University Learning Center

Writing Services Coordinator

910-962-7156

wilkinsonw@uncw.edu

Portrait of Mike Ruwe

Mike Ruwe

Assistant Director, University Learning Center

Tutoring Services Coordinator

Certified Master Tutor Trainer, Association for the Tutoring Profession

Certified Learning Center Professional (Level Two), National College Learning Center Association

910-962-4194

ruwem@uncw.edu

Portrait of Stefanie Anderson

Stefanie Anderson

Math Services Coordinator

910-962-2127

andersonsa@uncw.edu

 

Portrait of Nick Crawford

Nick Crawford, PhD.

Academic Achievement Coordinator

910-962-7620

crawfordn@uncw.edu

Portrait of Tom Kunz

Tom Kunz

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

910-962-2142

kunzt@uncw.edu

Portrait of Savannah Dougherty

Savannah Dougherty

Office Assistant

910-962-2857

doughertys@uncw.edu

Portrait of Eric Martin

Eric Martin

Office Manager

910-962-3978

martine@uncw.edu

VACANT

Office Administrator

910-962-7623

 

ULC Student Receptionists 

Portrait of Student Receptionist Jack Chevalier

 

 

Jack Chevalier

Portrait of Student Receptionist Caroline Coghill

 

 

Caroline Coghill

Photo Coming Soon!

 

 

Aaron Diamond

Portrait of Student Receptionist Alex Gonzales

 

 

Alex Gonzales

Portrait of Student Receptionist Rachel Grosser

 

 

Rachel Grosser

Portrait of Student Receptionist Abbey Lanpher

 

 

Abbey Lanpher

Portrait of Student Receptionist Sydney Meadows

 

 

Sydney Meadows

Portrait of Student Receptionist Katherine Stevenson

 

 

Katherine Stevenson

Portrait of Student Receptionist Elizabeth Taylor

 

 

Elizabeth Taylor

Picture coming soon!

 

 

Kali Thompson

Portrait of Student Receptionist Stephanie Walker

 

 

Stephanie Walker