Shellfish Research Hatchery

Amy Finelli and Dr. Ami Wilbur by oyster tank

Staff

Shellfish Research Hatchery Director
Dr. Ami Wilbur
CREST Research Park
Marvin K. Moss Lane
Wilmington, NC 28409
wilbura@uncw.edu
(910) 962-2389

Ami Wilbur
Hatchery Operations Manager
Amy Finelli
finellia@uncw.edu
(910) 962-3530
Amy Finelli

Research Technicians


Nelson Bullock
bullockn@uncw.edu

Nelson Bullock

Abigail Larsen
larsena@uncw.edu
Abigail.jpg

Haley Ladeau
ladeauh@uncw.edu
 Haley.jpg


Franz Hueber
hueberf@uncw.edu

Franz Hueber

James White
whitejp@uncw.edu

Jimmy.jpg