Contact Us

Contact Information

mailing address  Mailing Address

University of North Carolina Wilmington
English Language Center
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5965
USA

telephone Telephone

910-962-3073

Email  Email

esl@uncw.edu

Faculty and Staff Faculty & Staff

Kateryna Forynna, Director

Email Kateryna: forynnak@uncw.edu

Telephone: 910-962-7354

Office: Hoggard Hall 169

Justin Blackwood

Justin Blackwood, Administrative Assistant

Email Justin: blackwoodj@uncw.edu

Telephone: 910-962-3073

Office: Hoggard Hall 165

Hometown: Springfield, Ohio

Interests: Meeting new people, world cultures, reading, writing, cooking, karaoke

Lucas Edmond

Lucas Edmond, Instructor

Email Lucas: edmondl@uncw.edu

Telephone: 910-962-3073

Office: Hoggard Hall 165

Alexandra Hartline

Alexandra Hartline, Instructor youtube-logo.jpg

Email Alexandra: hartlinea@uncw.edu

Telephone: 910-962-3073

Office: Hoggard Hall 165

Hometown: Sacramento, California

Interests: Reading, traveling, writing and journaling, learning languages, museums and culture, mindfulness meditation

Ron Murphy, Instructor youtube-logo.jpg

Email Ron: murphyr@uncw.edu

Telephone: 910-962-3073

Office: Hoggard Hall 165

Hometown: Burgaw, North Carolina

Interests: Canoeing, kayaking, water sports, playing guitar and drums, tennis, his dogs

Anna Ouchchy

Anna Ouchchy, Instructor

Email Anna: ouchchya@uncw.edu

Telephone: 910-962-3073

Office: Hoggard Hall 165

Interests: Reading, writing for children, hiking, learning languages, traveling, coffee, cats

Bailey Death

Bailey Death, Global Liaison

Email Bailey: bid7299@uncw.edu

Telephone: 910-962-3073

Office: Hoggard Hall 165

Hometown: Fayetteville, West Virginia

Interests: Traveling, being outside, reading, being with friends

Raphaelle Delannoy

Raphaelle Delannoy, Global Liaison

Email Raphaelle: rd4416@uncw.edu

Telephone: 910-962-3073

Office: Hoggard Hall 165

Hometown: Dijon, France

Interests: Traveling, shopping, going to the beach, running

Instructor videos