HON 110 students, wearing matching shirts, jump for a photo in the amphitheater on campus.

Contact Information

  • Honors Staff
    Honors Staff List

    Honors Office
    2nd Floor, Randall Library 2007

    910-962-3408

    CSURF Office
    2nd Floor, Randall Library 2080

    910-962-2703

    Dr. Shawn Bingham, Associate Professor of Sociology
    Director of the Honors College
    Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies

    910-962-7868

    binghams@uncw.edu

    Dr. Eva Mehl, Associate Professor of History
    Associate Director of the Honors College

    910-962-0546

    mehle@uncw.edu

    Dr. Nathaniel Grove, Associate Professor of Chemistry
    Director of CSURF

    910-962-3216

    groven@uncw.edu

    Ms. Peggy Styes
    Program Manager

    910-962-4181

    styesp@uncw.edu

    Ms. Morgan Alexander
    Office Manager

    910-962-2523

    rillingm@uncw.edu

    Ms. Nikki Kroushl
    Student Services Specialist

    910-962-2929

    kroushln@uncw.edu

  • Honors Academic Advisors
    Honors Advisors List

    Mr. David Bollinger, Senior Lecturer of Communication Studies

    bollingerd@uncw.edu

    Dr. Nicholas Crawford, Academic Achievement Coordinator in the University Learning Center

    crawfordn@uncw.edu

    Dr. Arthur Frampton, Associate Professor of Biology

    framptona@uncw.edu

    Ms. Anne Pemberton, Associate Director, Research & Instructional Services and Library Assessment

    pembertona@uncw.edu

    Dr. Kate Bruce, Professor of Psychology

    bruce@uncw.edu

    Ms. Michelle Britt, Lecturer of English

    brittm@uncw.edu