The Graduate School

 

GS Logo

Our offices continue to function without interruption but may be operating in a remote capacity.  We highly encourage email as the preferred means of communication.

Response/processing times may be extended, and your patience is appreciated as offices acclimate to remote work.

We appreciate your patience and flexibility.  As always, do not hesitate to reach out to us at gradschool@uncw.edu

Graduate School Contacts

Portrait of Chris Finelli.Christopher M. Finelli, Ph.D.

Dean, Graduate School
910-962-3224 | finellic@uncw.edu


Portrait of Nancy Holland.

Nancy Holland

Executive Assistant
910-962-4117 | hollandn@uncw.edu


Portrait of Wanda Underwood.

Wanda Underwood

Administrator
910-962-3866 | underwoodw@uncw.edu


Portrait of Kimberly Goerne Harris.

Kimberly Goerne Harris

Coordinator of Graduate Admissions
Graduate Admissions Team
910-962-7303 | gradschool@uncw.edu 


Portrait of Linda Byrnes.

Linda Byrnes

Administrative Specialist
910-962-2962 | byrnesl@uncw.edu


Nick Davis

Nick Davis

Technology Support and Data Analyst
910-962-7397 | davisnl@uncw.edu

 


Ross Myers

Ross Myers

Data Specialist
myersr@uncw.edu

 


Portrait of Debra Savage.

Debra Savage

Administrative Specialist
910-962-3984 | savaged@uncw.edu


Portrait of Cameron Stutts

Cameron Stutts 

Admissions Specialist
Graduate Admissions Team
910-962-7303 | gradschool@uncw.edu


Photo of Open Position

Open Position 

Admissions Specialist
Graduate Admissions Team
910-962-7303 | gradschool@uncw.edu


Portrait of Ralena Wicker.

Ralena Wicker

Part-Time Admissions Specialist
Graduate Admissions Team
910-962-7303 | gradschool@uncw.edu


Portrait of Kay Pugh.

Kay Pugh

Part-Time Administrative Specialist
910-962-2422 | pughk@uncw.edu


Ryleigh-Wann-10.2019.jpg

Ryleigh Wann

Graduate Assistant
Graduate Admissions Team
gradschool@uncw.edu


Victoria Dobbs

Victoria Hill

Graduate Assistant
Graduate Admissions Team
gradschool@uncw.edu


Portrait of Madison Fairbanks.

Madison Fairbanks

Undergraduate Student Worker
gradschool@uncw.edu


Portrait of Kayla Kozup.

Kayla Kozup

Undergraduate Student Worker
gradschool@uncw.edu


Mikayla-Gibbs-10.2019.jpg

Mikayla Gibbs

Undergraduate Student Worker
gradschool@uncw.edu