Public Health Faculty

Public Health Faculty

Michelle CathorallDr. Michelle Cathorall

Associate Professor & Program Coordinator
Veterans Hall 2506-I
910.962.3761
cathorallm@uncw.edu 

BIO

Elisabeth BaynardElisabeth Baynard

Lecturer
Veterans Hall 2031-I
910.962.7704
baynarde@uncw.edu

BIO

Sasha CananDr. Sasha Canan

Assistant Professor
Veterans Hall 2506-J
910.962.3433
canans@uncw.edu

BIO

Hannah CatalanoDr. Hannah Catalano

Assistant Professor
Veterans Hall 2506-L
910.962.7768
catalanoh@uncw.edu

BIO

Lenis Chen-EdinboroDr. Lenis Chen-Edinboro

Assistant Professor
Veterans Hall 2031-H
910.962.7718
edinborol@uncw.edu

BIO

Sabrina CherryDr. Sabrina Cherry

Assistant Professor
Veterans Hall 2031-G
910.962.7135
cherrys@uncw.edu

BIO

Jorge FigueroaDr. Jorge Figueroa

Lecturer
Veterans Hall 3514-J
910.962.2450
figueroaj@uncw.edu

BIO

Melannie PateDr. Melannie Pate

Lecturer
Veterans Hall 3514-G
910.962.7162
patem@uncw.edu

BIO

Kerry WhippleDr. Kerry Whipple

Associate Professor
Veterans Hall 3514-I
910.962.7453
whipplek@uncw.edu