Academic Affairs Operations Team

Chris Lantz, Associate Dean for Academic AffairsDr. Christopher Lantz

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
PUR 111
910.962.2364
lantzc@uncw.edu

Bio

Danielle Eastup, Coordinator of Academic Affairs OperationsDanielle Eastup

Coordinator of Academic Affairs Operations
McNeill Hall 3050
910.962.3351
eastupd@uncw.edu

Bio

Hernandez, Internship, Clinical Field Placement CoordinatorChristie Hernandez

Internship, Clinical, Field Placement Operations Coordinator
McNeill Hall 3050
910.962.2735
hernandezc@uncw.edu

Karen Kutta, Academic Affairs Operations SpecialistKaren Kutta

Academic Affairs Operations Specialist
McNeill Hall 1011
910.962.7885
Kuttak@uncw.edu

Krystal Lyons-Hutchison, CHHS Executive Assistant

Krystal Lyons-Hutchison

Executive Assistant
PUR 112
910.962.2619
lyonsk@uncw.edu

Chelsea NiemannChelsea Niemann

Applied Learning Operations Specialist
PUR 1011
910.962.3392
niemannc@uncw.edu

 Valerie Pait, Operations SpecialistValerie Pait

Academic Affairs Operations Specialist
McNeill Hall 1011
910.962.2042
paitv@uncw.edu

Heather Roughton, CHHS Operations SpecialistHeather Roughton

Academic Affairs Operations Specialist
McNeill Hall 1011
910.962.7067
roughtonhd@uncw.edu