Office of the Chancellor

UNCW Arches

Cabinet

Bradley Ballou

Bradley Ballou
Chief of Staff
balloub@uncw.edu

Jimmy Bass, Director of Athletics

Jimmy Bass
Director
Athletics
bassj@uncw.edu

Davis_Lowell.jpg

Lowell Davis
Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs
davislk@uncw.edu 

235x150-doell.jpg

Elaine Doell
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor
Human Resources
doelle@uncw.edu

Mark Lanier

Miles Lackey
Vice Chancellor
Business Affairs
lackeym@uncw.edu

Mark Lanier

Mark Lanier
Assistant to Chancellor &
Assistant Secretary
Board of Trustees
lanierm@uncw.edu

Mark Lanier

Donyell Roseboro
Interim Chief Diversity Officer
Institutional Diversity & Inclusion
roseborod@uncw.edu

John Scherer

John Scherer
General Counsel
schererj@uncw.edu

VC for Advancement Eddie Stuart

Eddie Stuart
Vice Chancellor
Advancement
stuarte@uncw.edu

VC for Advancement Eddie Stuart

Andrea Weaver
Interim Chief
Communications Officer
University Relations
weavera@uncw.edu

235X150-WINEBRAKE.jpg

James Winebrake
Provost
Academic Affairs
winebrakej@uncw.edu