Office of the Chancellor

Military Affairs Advisory Board 2019-2020



Ms. Kristy Burnette
Business Affairs
                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Dr. James DeVita
Faculty Member
Watson College of Education

Mr. Keith Fraser
University Advancement
Ms. Stephanie Ganser
Office of the Dean of Students
Ms. Sherry Hazelwood
Mr. Alton Johnson
Financial Aid                                                            

Mr. Jim Koebel
General Counsel

Mr. Ruben Lopez

Dr. Clay Moffett
Faculty Member
Cameron School of Business
Ms. Naamah Noble

Mr. Nicholas Pianovich
Student Government Association                                                        
Ms. Christina Schechtman
University Relations                                                  

Ms. Kathryn Stewart
UNCW - Onslow Office
Mr. Geoff Stoker
Faculty Member
College of Arts & Sciences 

Mr. Chadwick Voorhees
Financial Aid Office

Mr. Kevin Wolfe
SGA, Veteran Senator


Mr. Bill Kawczynski, Director, Office of Military Affairs
Ms. Melanie Nelson, Specialist, Office of Military Affairs
Mr. Joseph Wessel, President, Student Veterans Organization