Office of the Chancellor

Campus Climate Committee

 

2019-2020 Committee Members

Diana Ashe
Center for Teaching Excellence and Faculty Leadership Director
ashed@uncw.edu

Jordyn Baker
SGA Alternate
jdb4707@uncw.edu

Bradley Ballou, Co-Chair
Chief of Staff
balloub@uncw.edu

Skylar Chadwick
SGA Alternate
sc6839@uncw.edu

David Donaldson
University Police, Chief of Police
da7057@uncw.edu

Liz Grimes, Co-Chair
Associate Vice Chancellor Human Resources
grimese@uncw.edu

Nathan Grove
Faculty Senate President, Professor of Chemistry
groven@uncw.edu

Kent Guion, Co-Chair
Chief Diversity Officer
guionk@uncw.edu

Fred Holding
Financial Aid, Director
holdingf@uncw.edu

Venita Jenkins
Office of University Relations (OUR)
jenkinsv@uncw.edu

Josh Lambeth
GSA President
jdl2963@uncw.edu

Mannie Matute
SGA Diversity & Inclusion Representative
mjr9568@uncw.edu

Marcio Moreno
Admissions, Director
morenom@uncw.edu

Emily Morgan
Staff Senate President, University College
morgane@uncw.edu

Nicholas Pianovich
Student Government Association President (SGA)
ncp7078@uncw.edu

John Scherer
General Counsel
schererj@uncw.edu

Samuel Shore
Alternate for Graduate Student Association (GSA)
grimese@uncw.edu

Patricia Vance
Office of University Relations (OUR Alternate)
vancep@uncw.edu

Brian Victor
Student Affairs Associate Vice Chancellor
victorb@uncw.edu