Campus Life

Building Hours August 2018 through July 2019

Building Hours August 2019 - July 2020

 

Hours for the Fisher Student Center, Fisher University Union, and Warwick Center  

Hours for the Fisher Student Center, Fisher University Union, and Warwick Center
Monday June 24, 2019 - Thursday June 27, 2019 7:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Friday June 28, 2019 7:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m.
Saturday June 29, 2019 - Sunday June 30, 2019 Closed
Monday July 1, 2019 - Wednesday July 3, 2019 7:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Thursday July 4, 2019 Closed
Friday July 5, 2019 7:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m.
Saturday July 6, 2019 - Sunday July 7, 2019 Closed

 

 

 The Burney Center is open for special events only.


P
lease note that Campus Life facilities may adjust hours for special events.