Budget Office

Alderman

COVID-19 UPDATE:

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, the UNCW Budget Office will be operating and serving customers in an electronic format at this time.  Please email budgetoffice@uncw.edu for assistance.  We can also schedule phone calls and meetings via Teams or Skype.  We appreciate your patience as we work together to serve campus during this difficult time.

About Us

The University Budget Office supports the Division of Business Affairs and the university's mission by providing budgetary support to the entire university community in terms of maintaining and monitoring their budgets so that the continuing development of students, faculty, and staff is ensured with funds from both public and private sources.

Contact Us

Mailbox #: 5917

Joe Stewart
Director of Financial Analytics and Budget
Phone: 910-962-7230
Email: stewartw@uncw.edu

Heidi Mallory
Assistant Director of Budget
Phone: 910-962-3914
Email: malloryh@uncw.edu 

Justin Beardmore
Senior Budget Analyst
Phone: 910-962-2207
Email: beardmorej@uncw.edu
 
Amy Butzin
Senior Budget Analyst (Position Control/Personnel)
Phone: 910-962-7540
Email: butzina@uncw.edu
 
Christa King
Budget Analyst (Position Control/Personnel)
Phone: 910-962-7407
Email: kingc@uncw.edu
 
Hollie Ransom
Budget Analyst (General Fund)
Phone: 910-962-3327
Email: ransomh@uncw.edu