Arts at UNCW


Below is a compilation of all statements of solidarity issued by different university departments.

Black Faculty and Staff Association

Cameron School of Business

Chancellor's Statement, June 2nd, 2020

Chancellor's Sustainability Council

College of Arts & Sciences

College of Health & Human Services

Department of Art and Art History

Department of Anthropology

Department of Biology and Marine Biology

Department of Communication Studies

Department of Computer Science

Department of Creative Writing

Department of Earth and Ocean Sciences

Department of English

Department of Environmental Sciences

Department of Film Studies

Department of History

Department of Instructional Technology, Foundations, and Secondary Education

Department of Music

Department of Philosophy and Religion

Department of Theatre

Department of World Languages and Cultures

Division of Student Affairs

Gender Studies and Research Center

Graduate School

Office of Community Engagement & Applied Learning

Office of Institutional Diversity & Inclusion

Office of Research and Innovation

Randall Library

Student Government Association

The Seahawk

Sustainability Peer Educators

UNCW Faculty Senate and Staff Senate

University College

Watson College of Education