Skip to header Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Communications Liaisons

A to Z List of Liaisons

Megan Kauzlaric

Communication and Marketing Coordinator
kauzlaricm@uncw.edu
910.962.4032
Alderman Hall 120B
P.O. Box 5900

Kendall Livick

Communications Associate
livickk@uncw.edu
910.962.7152
MacMillan Modular 1007
P.O. Box 5900

Lauren Franklin

Director
franklinl@uncw.edu
910.962.7876
James Hall 144
P.O. Box 5904

Cassidy Royall

Marketing and Communication Coordinator
royall@uncw.edu
910.962.3859
James Hall 128
P.O. Box 5904

Crystal Chapman

Web Communications Specialist
chapmancl@uncw.edu
910.962.2683
Administrative Annex 1039C
P.O. Box 5905

SaJorden Miller

Social Media Communication Specialist
millersma@uncw.edu
910.962.7260
Admin Annex 1039E
P.O. Box 5628

Mike Vaccaro

Assistant Director of Seahawk Sports Marketing
vaccarom@uncw.edu
910.962.7319
Almkuist Nixon Sports Med 114
P.O. Box 5913

Rob Brickels

Associate AD for External Affairs
brickelsr@uncw.edu
910.962.7297
Almkuist Nixon Sports Med 115
P.O. Box 5913

Brandon Sans

Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
sansb@uncw.edu
910.962.5140
Nixon Annex 101A
P.O. Box 5913

Megan Allred

Director of Business Services Communication & Strategy
allredm@uncw.edu
910.962.7145
Warwick Center 166
P.O. Box 5914

Shelby Carroll

Auxiliary Services Marketing and Licensing Specialist
carrolls@uncw.edu
910.962.0550
Warwick Center 169
P.O. Box 5914

Mike Lloyd

Director of Campus Support Services
lloydm@uncw.edu
910.962.3182
FUU 1005-I
P.O. Box 5608

Katie South

Student Accounts Service Coordinator
southk@uncw.edu
910.962.3146
Administrative Annex 2080
P.O. Box 5926

Kimberly Newman

Web Developer and Digital Marketing Coordinator
newmank@uncw.edu
910.962.3127
Cameron Hall 131
P.O. Box 5680

Jenny Bingham

Coordinator of External Programs and Communications
binghamjl@uncw.edu
910.962.7452
Cameron Hall 131C
P.O. Box 5820

Darion Bayles

Assistant Director for Campus Activities & Programs
baylesj@uncw.edu
910.962.7601
Fisher Student Center 2029F
P.O. Box 5988

Emily Eldridge

Marketing and Communication Specialist
eldridgee@uncw.edu
910.962.7443
Student Rec Center 114
P.O. Box 5923

Kevin Conner

Operations Manager
connerks@uncw.edu
910.962.2018
CIE Suite G
P.O. Box 5676

MaryEllen Frizzell

Public Communications Specialist
frizzellm@uncw.edu
910.962.3892
CMS 1121-5
P.O. Box 5928

Kelly Baugher

Associate Director of Real Estate
baugherk@uncw.edu
910.962.3641
CMS Biotechnology Building 2001G
P.O. Box 5918

Amy Mangus

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
mangusa@uncw.edu
910.962.2093
Veterans Hall 2034
P.O. Box 5685

John "Jack" Bailey

Communications Specialist
baileyjf@uncw.edu
910.962.7557
Veterans Hall 2034
P.O. Box 5685

Sophia Simmons

Digital Communications Specialist
simmonssc@uncw.edu
910.962.3317
Veterans Hall 3536
P.O. Box 5685

Emmanuel Mitcham

Marketing & Communications Specialist (interim for CHSSA)
mitchame@uncw.edu
910.962.2226
Kenan Auditorium 1202
P.O. Box 5966

Gena Guthrie

Public Communications Specialist
guthriegw@uncw.edu
910.962.3422
Bear Hall 114
P.O. Box 5912

Emmanuel Mitcham

Marketing and Communications Specialist
mitchame@uncw.edu
910.962.2226
Kenan Auditorium 1202
P.O. Box 5966

Position to be filled

Kimberly Harris

Coordinator of Graduate Admissions
harrisk@uncw.edu
910.962.7449
James Hall 208
P.O. Box 5955

Sophie Schrader

Public Communications Specialist
schraders@uncw.edu
910.962.7344
Graham Hall 1G
P.O. Box 5959

Elaine Doell

Assistant Vice Chancellor
doelle@uncw.edu
910.962.3855
Friday Annex 159
P.O. Box 5960

Chris Robinson

Outreach and Engagement Librarian
robinsoncl@uncw.edu
910.962.0520
Randall Library 2071
P.O. Box 5616

Kimberley Cheatham

Diversity and Inclusion Outreach Director
cheathamk@uncw.edu
910.962.3589
Alderman Hall 217A
P.O. Box 5674

Reddgo Long

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
longr@uncw.edu
910-962-3876
Truist Hall 2005
P.O. Box 5966

Kirsten Wisneski

Director, Research Development Office
wisneskik@uncw.edu
910.962.2013
Administrative Annex 5973
P.O. Box 5973

Paula Cameron

Executive Assistant
cameronp@uncw.edu
910.962.3137
Alderman Hall 111
P.O. Box 5900

Dr. Katherine Liu

Assistant Director of Center for the Support of Undergraduate Research and Fellowships
Honors College
liuk@uncw.edu
Randall Library 2080
P.O. Box 5958

Holt Herndon

Sponsored Programs Officer II
herndonh@uncw.edu
910.962.3729
P.O. Box 5973

Jody Vernon

Administrative Associate
vernonj@uncw.edu
910.962.3810
Administrative Annex 1031
P.O. Box 5973

Michael Pickett

Public and Content Communications Specialist
pickettm@uncw.edu
910.962.2002
Alderman Hall 104
P.O. Box 5985

Kathryn Owens

Outreach Coordinator
owensk@uncw.edu
910.962.3751
Hoggard Hall 144A
P.O. Box 5904

Rebekah Irwin

Communications Specialist
irwinr@uncw.edu
910.962.7925
CIE 1062
P.O. Box 5678

Sunny Barrett

Technology and Communication Specialist
stampers@uncw.edu
910.962.2802
Fisher University Union 2017A
P.O. Box 5997

Amy McManus

Assistant Director, Parent & Family Engagement
mcmanusa@uncw.edu
910.962.3749
Fisher University Union 2017
P.O. Box 5997

Kristine Adams

Business Technology Applications Analyst
adamsk@uncw.edu
910.962.3363
Education Building 238
P.O. Box 5991

Susan Finley

Public Communications Specialist
finleys@uncw.edu
910.962.2672
Education Building 131
P.O. Box 5991

 

For Faculty & Staff

Need OUR help with promotional materials, photography, video or website content? Got great news to share? Fill out our project request form, which gives us important information about your project.

Contact University Relations

top