Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs-Departmental Administrators

James J. Winebrake, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Colleges and Schools

Center for Marine Science
Ken Halanych, Executive Director

Community Engagement and Impact
Jeanine Mingé, Associate Provost

Global Partnerships and International Education
Michael Wilhelm, Associate Provost

Graduate, Continuing, and Lifelong Education
Chris Finelli, Associate Provost and Dean of Graduate School

Institutional Research and Planning
Andy Mauk, Associate Provost

  • Institutional Effectiveness
  • Institutional Research
  • University Space Planning

Research and Innovation
Stuart Borrett, Associate Provost

Resource Management (AARM)
Nate Miner, Associate Provost

  • Divisional Operations:
    • Communications and Marketing
    • Personnel Administration
    • Resource Administration

Student Engagement, Enrollment and Retention
Cynthia Demetriou, Associate Provost

Teaching, Learning and Library Services
Lucy Holman, Associate Provost and dean of the Library

Undergraduate Education and Faculty Affairs
Carol McNulty, Associate Provost