Academic Affairs

University College Advisory Committee


University College Advisory Committee
Name Department Term
Dr. Don Bushman, Chair English/University Studies 2022
Dr. Tony Atkins English 2021
Mr. Tim Bass Creative Writing 2021
Dr.Shawn Bingham Honors College, Sociology 2021
Ms. Tammy Bulger Communication Studies 2022
Dr. Ulku Clark Business Analytics
Dr. Art Frampton Biology & Marine Biology
Dr. Cara Gray Recreation Therapy 2021
Dr. Sarah Hallenbeck English 2021
Dr. David Houpt History 2021
Dr. Beverly McGuire Philosophy & Religion 2021
Dr. Erica Noles Psychology 2021
Dr. Angelia Reid-Griffin IT, Foundations and Secondary Education 2021
Ms. Eva Sclippa Randall Library 2021
Dr. Mark Spalding History 2022
Dr. Lisa Sprod Exercise Science
Ex-officio Non-voting:
Dr. Paul Townend, Associate VC & Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Dr. Christine Pesetski, Director, University College