Academic Affairs

Provost's Advisory Council


Name Department Term
Dr. Kristin Bolton School of Social Work 2019
Dr. Kimberly Cook Sociology and Criminology 2019
Dr. Glen Harris History 2019
Dr. Andrea Hawkes Earth and Ocean Sciences 2019
Dr. Kevin McClure Educational Leadership
Dr. Stephen Meinhold President, Faculty Senate
Dr. Clay Moffett Economics and Finance 2019
Dr. Richard Olsen Communication Studies 2019
Dr. Robon Pose Theatre 2019