Academic Affairs

International Programs Advisory Committee

Mission Statement

Name Department Term
Mr. Titus Adeleke Office of the Dean of Students 2018-2020
Dr. Frederick Bingham Physics (CAS) 2018-2020
Dr. Amanda Boomershine World Languages and Cultures (CAS) 2017-2018
Dr. Raymond Burt World Languages and Cultures (CAS) 2018-2020
Dr. Cuixian Chen Mathematics and Statistics (CAS) 2018-2020
Dr. Joseph Covi Biology and Marine Biology (CAS) 2018-2020
Dr. Amy Garrett-Dikkers Education Leadership (WCE) 2017-2019
Dr. Diane Dodd Biology and Marine Biology (CAS) 2017-2019
Mr. Peter Fritzler Science Librarian 2018-2020
Dr. Denise Isibel School of Nursing (CHHS) 2017-2019
Dr. Dijana Jakelic Mathematics and Statistics (CAS) 2017-2019
Dr. Athena Kolbe School of Social Work (CHHS) 2018-2020
Mr. Christopher Marino Theatre (CAS) 2017-2019
Dr. Denise Ousley Instructional Technology (WCE) 2018-2020
Dr. Thom Porter Marketing, Swain Center (CSB) 2018-2020
Dr. Carolyn Robinson Anthropology (CAS) 2017-2019
Dr. Andrew Ryder Education Leadership (WCE) 2017-2019
Dr. Penny Sauer School of Nursing (CHHS) 2017-2019
Dr. George Schell Business Analytics, Information Systems, and Supply Chain (CSB) 2017-2019
Dr. Fredrika Spencer Marketing (CSB) 2018-2020
Ex-officio Non-voting:
Mr. Michael Wilhelm, Associate Vice Chancellor, International Programs
Dr. Kara Pike Inman, Director, Education Abroad
Ms. Jennifer Fernandez-Villa, Director, International Student and Scholar Services