School of Health and Applied Human Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

ll

Dr. Chris Lantz

Director & Professor

Trask 151
910.962.2364
lantzc@uncw.edu

SteveElliott

Dr. Steve Elliott

Associate Director, Assessment Director
& Associate Professor

Trask 150
910.962.2115
elliotts@uncw.edu

Tiffany Graham, Associate Administrator

Mrs. Tiffany Graham

Faculty & Student Support Administrator

Trask 144
910.962.4268
grahamti@uncw.edu

2

Mrs. Carol Way

Director & Associate Director Support Administrator

Trask 152
910.962.2620
wayc@uncw.edu

Athletic Training

Kirk Brown, Associate Professor & Program Coordinator

Dr. Kirk Brown
Associate Professor & Program Coordinator

Trask 149
910.962.7184
brownk@uncw.edu

s

Ms. Lindsey Schroeder
Assistant Professor/ Clinical Coordinator

NA 119F
910.962.7188
schroederl@uncw.edu

Public Health Studies

Randy Cottrell, Program Coordinator

Dr. Randy Cottrell

Program Coordinator & Professor

Trask 153
910.962.2446
cottrellr@uncw.edu

BIO

Lenis Chen-Edinboro, Assistant Professor

Dr. Lenis Chen-Edinboro

Assistant Professor

Hanover Hall 119E
910.962.7718
edinborol@uncw.edu

JorgeFigueroa

Dr. Jorge Figueroa

Instructor

Hanover Hall 119D
910.962.2450
figueroaj@uncw.edu

Hannah Priest

Dr. Hannah Catalano

Assistant Professor

Hanover Hall 119C
910.962.7768
catalanoh@uncw.edu