University Planning and Quality Council


April 21, 2005

Members Present: Chancellor Rosemary DePaolo, Provost Paul Hosier, Ms. Sharon Boyd (for Dr. Ronald Core), Mr. Stephen Demski, Ms. Pat Leonard, Dr. Robert Tyndall, Dr. Stephen McNamee (for Dr. Nelson Reid), Dr. John Marts (for Mr. Lawrence Clark), Dr. Virginia Adams, Dr. Robert Roer, Dr. Terry Curran, Dr. Dan Noland, Dr. Carol Pilgrim, Dr. Thomas Schmid, Mr. William Fleming and Mr. Robert S. Russell.

Others Attending: Mr. Max Allen, Ms. Lisa Castellino, Ms. Gay Howe, Mr. Mark Lanier, Dr. Matt Mayhew, Mr. Brad Reid, Ms. Roxie Shabazz, Dr. Mark Spaulding, and Dr. Kenneth Spackman.

Provost Hosier called the meeting to order at 3:30 pm.

The minutes of the March 21, 2005, meeting were approved as distributed on the Web.

The meeting was adjourned at 5:32 pm.

Future Meetings  (All meetings in AL 215)

             Wednesday, May 25, 2005, 2:00-4:00 pm
                       (This is a change from the previously scheduled date and time.)

Return to Planning Minutes Homepage

Last Updated: May 3, 2005

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  P. Cameron [ cameronp AT uncw DOT edu ]