Submit Event
Saturday, February 13
2016 Southeast Regional Science and Engineering Fair
Speaking in Tongues: Documentary Screening and Discussion
Sunday, February 14
Opera Wilmington presents AMORE! “Songs of Love”
Monday, February 15 - Wednesday, February 17
Career Success Week
Tuesday, February 16
2016 Social Entrepreneurship Competition
Thursday, February 18 - Saturday, February 20
S. Atlantic States Assoc of Asian & African Studies Meeting
Thursday, February 18
Lecture: The Importance of Multilingualism in the U.S.
Latino Americans: 500 Years of History - "No Child Left Monolingual" Lecture
Thursday, February 18 - Sunday, February 28
UNCW Theatre Presents The Burial At Thebes (Feb.18-21 and 25-28)
Saturday, February 20
Free Application for Federal Student Aid Day
Free Federal and State Tax Filing Assistance
Cetacean Celebration Family Event
Sunday, February 21
UNCW Jazz Faculty Member Natalie Boeyink Performs Feb. 21
Monday, February 22
Coffee Hour: Diabetes & Obesity Prevention
UNCW Campus Recreation Presents the Inaugural Seahawk Plunge
Memory Matters: Frederick Douglass, the Civil War and the Politics of Civil War Memorialization
Tuesday, February 23
Student Diversity Forum
Tom Main: The Patient to Consumer Revolution
Thursday, February 25
Boseman Gallery All Student Show: Feb. 25-April 1
Screening of Maya Youth Documentaries
Robert Trent: An Evening of Classical Guitar Feb. 25
Friday, February 26 - Sunday, February 28
Coffee Cabaret @ Studio 125
Saturday, February 27
2nd Annual UNCW Women's Conference: Smart Women Paving the Way
Sunday, February 28
Chamber Music Wilmington: Magnolia Baroque Feb. 28
Monday, February 29 - Tuesday, March 01
QENO to Host Nonprofit Marketing Seminars Feb. 29-March 1 with Kivi Leroux Miller
Tuesday, March 01
Crispin d'Olot: A 21st Century Medieval Troubadour
Wednesday, March 16
Stop Hunger Now Rally
Friday, March 18
Coffee With Principals and Liaisons of Isaac Bear Early College
10-Year Anniversary Celebration of Isaac Bear Early College
Tuesday, March 22
Houston Ballet II
Sunday, April 03
Color Me Rad 5K
Sunday, April 17
An Evening with David Sedaris
Tuesday, April 19
Marcus Roberts Trio
Friday, May 06 - Saturday, May 07
Spring 2016 Commencement Ceremonies: May 6-7
Thursday, June 09
Savion Glover + Jack DeJohnette