Events

Lumina Festival of the Arts : July 14-July 30

The UNCW Office of the Arts, in partnership with local arts groups, presents a 17-day celebration of the arts. more...

Submit Event
Saturday, July 22
"Much Ado About Nothing"
Wednesday, July 26
Quarterly Meeting of the University Community Relations Alliance
Thursday, July 27
"The Light of the Water" with Alban Elved Dance Company
Betty Brown Retrospective Closing Reception
Saturday, August 12
Move-In 2017
Sunday, August 13 - Monday, August 14
Move-In for Returning, Transfer and International Students
Monday, August 21 - Tuesday, August 22
Thirsty Tome 2017: “New Literary Voices of the South”
Wednesday, August 23
Involvement Carnival 2017
Saturday, November 18
Art for the Masses 2017