Events

UNCW Center for Marine Science Open House and Outdoor Science Carnival: October 01

The UNCW Center for Marine Science will host an open house and Outdoor Science Carnival on Oct. 1 at the CREST campus on Masonboro Sound. more...

Submit Event
Wednesday, September 28
“Andi Zeisler”
Jazz Faculty Perform with Trumpeter Lynn Grissett
Thursday, September 29
Wilmington Discovery Forum
Thursday, September 29 - Sunday, October 02
UNCW Theatre Presents “Punk Rock”
Friday, September 30
Reading with Visiting Writer Jill McCorkle
Saturday, October 01
Seahawk Saturday - Admissions Open House
Thursday, October 06
Economic Outlook Conference - "The Business of Healthcare"
Thursday, October 06 - Sunday, October 09
Salesforce Administrator Course
Thursday, October 06
UNCW Presents Branford Marsalis Quartet with Kurt Elling
Thursday, October 13
Cape Fear Region Minority Enterprise Development Week Conference
Graduate School Open House
Friday, October 14
Community Engagement Conference
Tuesday, October 18
Faculty Member Lindsey Roberson to Discuss "How Modern Day Slavery Affects Us All"
Wednesday, October 19
CareerFest
Friday, October 21
Midnite Madness
Saturday, October 22
2016 Seahawk Leadership Conference
Saturday, October 29
Free Application for Federal Student Aid Day
College Day 2016
Monday, October 31 - Friday, November 04
Writers' Week
Saturday, November 19
Art for the Masses