Events

Submit Event
Saturday, August 13
Move-In 2016
Monday, August 15
Convocation and Class Picture for Class of 2020
Thursday, August 18 - Friday, September 02
Chalkboard Art Exhibit: Boseman Gallery
Saturday, August 20
Comedian Seaton Smith
Monday, August 22 - Tuesday, August 23
Hire Heroes USA Transition Workshop and Job Fair
Wednesday, August 24
Involvement Carnival
Thursday, August 25
Thirsty Tome 2016 - Celebrating the Craft of Memoir
Tuesday, September 13 - Wednesday, November 16
2016-17 Synergy Events
Wednesday, October 19
CareerFest
Saturday, October 22
2016 Seahawk Leadership Conference
Saturday, November 19
Art for the Masses