Events

Betty Brown Retrospective: June 01-July 27

A survey of decades of work by Wilmington artist Betty Brown will be on view through July 27 in the UNCW Cultural Arts Gallery. more...

Submit Event
Thursday, June 29 - Thursday, July 27
“SEAHAWK FAM” Series
Tuesday, July 04
Independence Day
Friday, July 14 - Sunday, July 30
Lumina Festival of the Arts
Saturday, August 12
Move-In 2017
Sunday, August 13 - Monday, August 14
Move-In for Returning, Transfer and International Students
Monday, August 21 - Tuesday, August 22
Thirsty Tome 2017: “New Literary Voices of the South”
Wednesday, August 23
Involvement Carnival 2017