Events

“UNCWelcome: Jump-In 2016”: August 13-September 04

UNC Wilmington will welcome its newest Seahawks during its annual UNCWelcome program. “UNCWelcome Jump-In 2016” kicks off with Move-In Day on Aug. 13 more...

Submit Event
Monday, September 05
Labor Day Holiday
Thursday, September 08
"Within the Viewing Area:" Exhibit and Artist Talk by Julie Greenberg
Tuesday, September 13 - Wednesday, November 16
2016-17 Synergy Events
Monday, September 26
Scott Dikkers, Founding Editor of The Onion
Saturday, October 01
Seahawk Saturday - Admissions Open House
Thursday, October 06
Economic Outlook Conference - "The Business of Healthcare"
Wednesday, October 19
CareerFest
Saturday, October 22
2016 Seahawk Leadership Conference
Monday, October 31 - Friday, November 04
Writers' Week
Saturday, November 19
Art for the Masses