Events

Branford Marsalis Quartet with Kurt Elling: March 14

UNCW Presents concert featuring the Branford Marsalis Quartet. more...

Submit Event
Wednesday, March 01
Reading by Poets Jessica Jacobs and Nickole Brown at Pomegranate Books
Thursday, March 02
UNCW Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Band
Wednesday, March 15
Honors College Presents Spring Speaker Rob Dunn
Wednesday, March 22
Off-Campus Housing Fair
“UNCWednesday” Series Continues with "Measuring Manhood: Race and the Science of Masculinity"
Friday, March 24
COM Studies Day 2017
Saturday, March 25 - Wednesday, March 29
The Nile Project
Monday, March 27
NC Health Professions Fair
Tuesday, March 28 - Wednesday, March 29
35th Annual Business Week
Tuesday, March 28
Annual CSURF Showcase
6th Annual Taking the Pulse on Poverty Conference
Friday, March 31
2017 Visions Film Festival and Conference
Data Analytics Using Excel Course
Monday, April 10
WITX 2017
Wednesday, April 26 - Friday, April 28
International Mentoring Association Conference
Monday, May 08 - Friday, May 12
Salesforce Administrator Training