Events

Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration Featuring Roland Martin : January 19

Renowned journalist Roland Martin will be the keynote speaker for the annual Martin Luther King Jr. celebration at the University of North Carolina Wilmington on Thursday, Jan. 19. more...

Submit Event
Wednesday, January 18
UNCW to Hold Ribbon-Cutting Ceremony for Hawk Wheels Bike Share Program
Thursday, January 19 - Friday, January 20
Board of Trustees Quarterly Meetings
Thursday, January 19
A Reading with Writer-in-Residence Jason Mott
Friday, January 20
CHHS Coffee Hour Discussion: Global Health
Monday, January 23
Full-Volume Test of the Seahawk Warning Siren System
Marion Blumenthal Lazan: My Holocaust Story
Thursday, January 26
“The Second City Hits Home”
Friday, February 03 - Sunday, February 05
UNCW Homecoming 2017
Friday, February 10
Feast Down East's Annual Local Food Conference
Thursday, February 16 - Sunday, February 26
UNCW Theatre Presents "Boeing Boeing"
Tuesday, February 21
Jennifer Thompson, Picking Cotton
Wednesday, March 22
Off-Campus Housing Fair