Events

“SEAHAWK FAM” Series: June 22-July 27

The family-friendly “SEAHAWK FAM” series returns this summer with programming packed with music, dance, puppets and storytelling. more...

Submit Event
Friday, May 26 - Friday, August 04
Summer Office Hours
Monday, May 29
Memorial Day
Thursday, June 01 - Saturday, June 03
Biennial Integrated Marketing Communication Conference
Thursday, June 01
Opening Reception: Betty Brown Retrospective
Wednesday, June 07
“Growing Good Fish,” A Presentation by Joao G. Ferreira
Friday, June 09
Port City Music Festival
Tuesday, July 04
Independence Day
Friday, July 14 - Sunday, July 30
Lumina Festival of the Arts
Saturday, August 12
Move-In 2017
Monday, August 21 - Tuesday, August 22
Thirsty Tome 2017: “New Literary Voices of the South”
Wednesday, August 23
Involvement Carnival 2017