Student Tuition and Fee Advisory Committee FY- 2015-2016


Dr. Denise Battles (Co-Chair)
Vice Chancellor & Provost

Mr. Daniel McCord (Co-Chair)
Student Representative

Mr. Derek Backer
Student Representative

Dr. Michael Benedetti
Georgraphy & Geology

Ms. Sharon Boyd
Business Affairs

Ms. Dakota Cary
Student Representative

Ms. Ann Glossl
Student Affairs

Dr. Steve McFarland
Vice Provost Academic Affairs

Dr. Shelby Morge
Watson College of Education


Mr. Jerry Brooke
Dr. Ixchel Baker-Tate
Ms. Nadine Flint
Ms. Cindy Hucks
Mr. Mark Lanier
Ms. Sarah Schaeffer
Mr. David Ulaszek

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  M. McKeown [ mckeownm AT uncw DOT edu ]