Administration

phone 910.962.3111 | Fax 910.962.3114

The College of Arts and Sciences

601 South College Road, Wilmington NC, 28403-5912

Aswani Volety

Aswani Volety, Ph.D.

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

voletya@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146
910.962.7232

Kathleen Berkeley, Associate Dean for Faculty Policy and Enrollment Management

Kathleen Berkeley, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Faculty Policy and Enrollment Management

berkeleyk@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146
910.962.7811

 

Allison Lawlor

Allison Lawlor, Executive Assistant

lawlora@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146
910.962.3113

Daniella Murray

Daniella Murray
Executive Assistant to the Dean

murrayd@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146
910.962.7232

 

 

Linda Adkins Skipper

Linda Adkins Skipper,
Director of Resource Management

adkinsl@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146
910.962.4216

Linda Siefert, Director of Assessment

Linda Siefert, Ed.D.
Director of Assessment

siefertl@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 247
910.962.2653

Lea Bullard

 

Lea Bullard
Assistant Director
General Education Assessment

bullardlr@uncw.edu

Bear 251
910.962.3646

 

Kemille Moore

Kemille Moore, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Student Policy and Curriculum Coordination

moorek@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 109
910.962.3413

 

Sue Faber, Executive Assistant

Sue Faber, Executive Assistant

fabers@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 109
910.962.3413

David Webster, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs, Research, and Infrastructure

W. David Webster, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs, Research,
and Infrastructure

webste@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 109
910.962.3756


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  D. Murray [ murrayd AT uncw DOT edu ]