Dub's Cafe

Business Services Core Values:
Customer Service ~ Integrity ~ Professionalism

FOR GENERAL QUESTIONS, COMMENTS, OR SUGGESTIONS:

Phone:     (910) 962-7769
Fax:          (910) 962-3550

Contact Business Services

Alderman Hall

Alderman Hall

Campus Location

The office of the Associate Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs-Business Services is located in Alderman Hall, Suite 208. Find us on the campus map.


Office Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m. - Monday - Friday (excluding holidays)


Business Services Staff

Sharon H Boyd
Associate Vice Chancellor-Business Services
910-962-3772 boyds@uncw.edu
Gina Bowen
Administrative Associate
910-962-7769 bowengl@uncw.edu
Kristy Burnette
Institutional Risk Management Coordinator
910-962-2220 burnettek@uncw.edu
Brian Dailey
Director of Auxiliary Services
910-962-3711 daileyb@uncw.edu
Susie Goodrum
Computer Systems Administrator
910-962-3564 goodrums@uncw.edu

Stan Harts

Director of Environmental Health & Safety

910-962-3057

hartss@uncw.edu

Mike Lloyd
Director of Campus Support
910-962-3182 lloydm@uncw.edu

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  G. Bowen [bowengl@uncw.edu]