UNCW students dining on campus

 

 

Contact Us

Campus Location

Warwick CenterThe Auxiliary Services office is located in Warwick Center. Find us on the campus map.

The Director of Auxiliary Services and the Auxiliary Services operations below are located in the Warwick Center:

  • Parking & Transportation Services
  • UNCW One Card (ID card) Office


Hours of Operation

Academic Year:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. - Monday - Friday (excluding holidays)

Summer:
7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. - Monday – Thursday    
7:30 a.m. – 11:30 - Friday


Staff Contact Info

(See websites for our business/retail operations for additional contact information.)

Brian Dailey

Director of Auxiliary Services
(Read about Brian Dailey)  

910-962-3711 daileyb@uncw.edu
Julie Lynn Neill
Business Officer/ Budget Manager
910-962-7403 neillj@uncw.edu
Sandy Marshburn
UNCW One Card
910-962-2008 marshburns@uncw.edu
Ken Kaiser
Parking & Transportation Services
910-962-3484 Kaiserk@uncw.edu
Mike Lloyd
Printing Services, Seahawk Mail, Passports, ECOteal

910-962-3182

910-962-2432

lloydm@uncw.edu

passports@uncw.edu

Steve Pickard

Hospitality Services

910-962-2074 pickards@uncw.edu

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  A. Cribb [ cribba AT uncw DOT edu ]