Admissions

Office of UG Admissions, Sept 2015

Office of Undergraduate Admission
First Year Team
Transfer Team

FIRST YEAR STUDENTS
NORTH CAROLINA ASSIGNMENTS (IN-STATE)

16-17 NC Regions

Lauren Scott

Associate Director of Admission
 Local Area | NC

TBD

First-Year Admission Coordinator
 Piedmont | NC

Linda Byrnes

First-Year Admission Coordinator
 Wake County | NC

Courtney Sola

First-Year Admission Coordinator
 Western | NC
 

Janay Moore

First-Year Admission Coordinator
 South Central | NC

Monica Schult

First-Year Admission Coordinator
 Northern | NC

Hannah Bingham

Assistant Director of First-Year Admission
 Eastern | NC

LaTasha Jones

First-Year Admission Coordinator
 NC Homeschool 

FIRST YEAR STUDENTS
UNITED STATES ASSIGNMENTS (OUT-OF-STATE)

16-17 US Regions

Hannah Brown

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
 Northeast | US

TBD

First-Year Admission Coordinator
 Southeast & Southwest | US

Taniesha Young

First-Year Admission Coordinator
 Mid-Atlantic & Farwest | US

LaTasha Jones

First-Year Admission Coordinator
 Northeast | US

Hannah Bingham

Assistant Director of First-Year Admission
 Midwest| US

Monica Schult

First-Year Admission Coordinator
 New England | US

Contact our Office
910-962-3243
admissions@uncw.edu

-------------------- - - - - Transfer to Teal Shield Logo------

TRANSFER STUDENTS
- & -

NON-DEGREE SEEKING STUDENTS
(Fall / Spring Permission & Special Undergraduates)

Tammy Bleier
 
Transfer Coordinator

Last Names A - E

bleiert@uncw.edu / 910.962.7127

TBD
 
Transfer Coordinator

Last Names F - L

 uncwtransfer@uncw.edu/ 910.962.3243

Tom Tascone
 Transfer Coordinator

Last Names M - R

tasconet@uncw.edu / 910.962.7038

Jessica Horne
 Assistant Director

Last Names S - Z

hornej@uncw.edu / 910.962.4096

ONSLOW EXTENSION SITE

Karla Blanton
Transfer Coordinator,
Coastal Carolina Community College Location

blantonk@uncw.edu / 910.346.8246

Patty Martinez

Transfer Coordinator,
Marine Corps Base Camp Lejeune Location

martinezp@uncw.edu / 910.450.5507

ONLINE ACCELERATED PROGRAM STUDENTS (RN- BSN)

Kelley Griffin
Transfer Coordinator

griffink@uncw.edu / 910.962.7324

INTERNATIONAL ADMISSION

TBD
First-Year Admission Coordinator

Jessica Horne
Transfer Coordinator