School of Health and Applied Human Sciences

Exercise Science Faculty table

Exercise Science Faculty

Sprod Lisa 2018

Dr. Lisa Sprod

Associate Professor & Program Coordinator

Trask Coliseum 148
910.962.2583
sprodl@uncw.edu

BIO

Barnes_Christian

Mr. Christian Barnes

Lecturer

Hanover Hall 202B
910.962.7288
barnesc@uncw.edu

BIO

Boyce_Robert

Dr. Robert Boyce

Associate Professor

Hanover Hall 202
910.962.7824
boycer@uncw.edu

BIO

Dowd_Deb

Dr. Deb Dowd

Associate Professor

Hanover Hall 201D
910.962.3255
dowdd@uncw.edu

BIO

Heijnen_Michel

Dr. Michel Heijnen

Assistant Professor

Natatorium 119I
910.962.7493
heijnenm@uncw.edu

BIO

Alexander McDaniel

Dr. Alex McDaniel

Lecturer

Trask 114
910.962.7622
mcdanielat@uncw.edu

BIO  

Shields_Tamlyn

Ms. Ann (Tamlyn) Shields

Lecturer

Trask Coliseum 115D (Lab)
910.962.7964
shieldsa@uncw.edu

BIO

Wayland_Tseh

Dr. Wayland Tseh

Associate Professor

Trask Coliseum 115A (Lab)
910.962.2484
tsehw@uncw.edu

BIO

Jessica Van Meter

Ms. Jessica Van Meter

Online Accelerated Program Lecturer

Natatorium 119J
910.962.7210
vanmeterj@uncw.edu

BIO