University Planning

University Planning and Quality Council


September 21 , 2010

Members: Chancellor Rosemary DePaolo, Provost Cathy Barlow, Mr. Charlie Maimone, Ms. Pat Leonard, Dr. Debra Saunders-White, Ms. Mary Gornto, Dr. Thomas Barth, Dr. David Cordle, Dr. Karen Wetherill, Mr. Lawrence Clark, Dr. Bob Roer, Dr. Johnson Akinleye, Dr. Mike Walker, Dr. Steve McFarland, Dr. Bruce McKinney, Dr. Lou Buttino, Dr. Carol McNulty, Dr. David Weber, Dr. Robert Burrus, Mr. William Fleming, Mr. Robert Russell, Mr. Sammy Pisano, Mr. Max Allen, Mr. Mark Lanier, and Ms. Sissy Hendricks.

Provost Barlow called the meeting to order at 2:00 P.M.

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Institutional Research and Assessment Lisa Castellino gave a comprehensive review of the 2010 Progress Measure Trends (presentation available here) (pdf).

Dean of the Graduate School and Research Bob Roer presented enrollment projections and a comparison to peer institutions (presentations available below).

The meeting was adjourned at 3:15 P.M.

Future Meetings (at 2:00-3:30 P.M. in AL215)

Tuesday October 19, 2010
Tuesday November 16, 2010
Tuesday December 7, 2010
Tuesday January 11, 2011
Tuesday February 8, 2011
Tuesday March 8, 2011
Tuesday April 12, 2011
Tuesday May 10, 2011

Return to Planning Minutes Homepage

Last updated: 06/06/2011 18:47:35