UNCW@Onslow

Sammy Seahawk Brings UNCW to Onslow


About Us

UNCW@Onslow offers undergraduate and graduate degree programs in Onslow County, with locations at Coastal Carolina Community College, and aboard Marine Corps Base Camp Lejeune. Courses are offered in a classroom setting, online, and in a blended format of online and classroom so Seahawks can earn a college degree without commuting to Wilmington.

UNCW Campus Box #5900

Admissions, financial aid & degree program information is available at the following locations:

UNCW@Onslow: Coastal Carolina Community College

Coastal Carolina Community College (CCCC)
444 Western Boulevard, Jacksonville NC 28546
910.938.6737

Directions and Parking Information (pdf)

UNCW Staff

Ann Marie Beall

Ann Marie Beall
Director, UNCW@Onslow
Coastal Carolina Community College
Administration Building, #25
phone: 910.938.6735
email: beallam@uncw.edu

Kathryn Stewart

Kathryn (Kat) Stewart
Office Manager
Coastal Carolina Community College
Administration Building, #22
phone: 910.938.6737
email: stewartk@uncw.edu

Vacant

Position vacant
Transfer Admissions Coordinator
Coastal Carolina Community College
Administration Building, #21
phone: 910.938.6736
email: @uncw.edu

UNCW@Onslow: Marine Corps Base Camp Lejeune

John A. Lejeune Education Center
Building 825, Room 117
825 Stone St, Camp Lejeune NC 28547
910.451.5266

Directions and Base Access Information (pdf)

UNCW Staff

Vacant

Position vacant
Transfer Admissions Coordinator
John A. Lejeune Education Center
Building 825, #117
phone: 910.450.5507
fax: 910.451.5457
email: @uncw.edu

Mary Anne Tayloe

Mary Anne Tayloe
Administrative Associate
John A. Lejeune Education Center
Building 825, #117
phone: 910.451.5266
fax: 910.451.5457
email: tayloem@uncw.edu

Henry Wyschka

Henry Wyschka
Testing Services & Technology Technician
John A. Lejeune Education Center
Building 825, #117
phone: 910.450.5876
fax: 910.451.5457
email: wyschkah@uncw.edu

Testing phone: 910.962.TEST (8378)
Testing email: onslow@uncw.edu
Testing Services


UNCW@Onslow: Marine Corps Air Station New River

MCAS New River Education Center
Building 212, Room 214
Jacksonville NC 28540
910.449.444

Directions and Information (pdf)

UNCW Staff

Ashley Adamovage

Ashley Adamovage, M.P.M.
Military Liason & Military Program Manager
MCAS New River Office
Building 212, #214
phone: 910.449.4440
email: adamovagea@uncw.edu
Office of Military Affairs


UNCW@Onslow : EdLab - Coastal Annex Building

Education Lab
1703 Country Club Rd Suite 202
Jacksonville NC 28546

UNCW@Onslow Academic Advisors

Watson College of Education
Brenna Johnson
CCCC Administration BLDG #26
910.938.6738
johnsonb@uncw.edu

Cameron School of Business
Crystal Hollenbaugh
CCCC Administration BLDG #26
910.962.2508
hollenbaughc@uncw.edu

School of Social Work
Debra Jackson
MCB Camp Lejeune BLDG 825 #117
910.451.5266
jacksond@uncw.edu

School of Criminology
Kenneth Mentor
910.859.3460
mentork@uncw.edu