UNCW@Onslow

Sammy Seahawk Brings UNCW to Onslow


About Us

We have a UNCW Admissions team right here in Onslow County, with locations at Coastal Carolina Community College, and aboard Marine Corps Base Camp Lejeune.

UNCW Admissions Office: Coastal Carolina Community College

Coastal Carolina Community College (CCCC)
444 Western Boulevard, Jacksonville NC 28546
910.938.6736

Directions and Parking Information (pdf)
Coastal Carolina Community College Safety and Security information 24-hour access number 910.938.6290

UNCW Staff

Vacant

Emilee Farnes
Transfer Admissions Coordinator
Coastal Carolina Community College
Administration Building, #21
phone: 910.938.6736
email: farnese@uncw.edu

UNCW Admissions Office: Marine Corps Base Camp Lejeune

John A. Lejeune Education Center
Building 825, Room 117
825 Stone St, Camp Lejeune NC 28547
910.451.5266

Directions and Base Access Information (pdf)

UNCW Staff

Mary Anne Tayloe

Mary Anne Tayloe
Administrative Associate
John A. Lejeune Education Center
Building 825, #117
phone: 910.451.5266
fax: 910.451.5457
email: tayloem@uncw.edu

Henry Wyschka

Henry Wyschka
Testing Services & Technology Technician
John A. Lejeune Education Center
Building 825, #121 and #117
phone: 910.450.5876
fax: 910.451.5457
email: wyschkah@uncw.edu

Testing phone: 910.962.TEST (8378)
Testing email: onslow@uncw.edu
Testing Services


 

Other Services in Onslow

UNCW EdLab: Coastal Annex Building

Education Lab
1703 Country Club Rd Suite 202
Jacksonville NC 28546

 

UNCW Academic Advisors

Watson College of Education
Brenna Johnson
Elementary Education Online
CCCC Administration BLDG #26
910.938.6738
johnsonb@uncw.edu


CHHS - Social Work
Debra Rhodes
Social Work
MCB Camp Lejeune BLDG 825 #117
910.451.5266
voicemail: 910.962.2553
rhodesdr@uncw.edu

College of Arts and Sciences - Criminology
Kenneth Mentor
Criminology Online
910.859.3460
mentork@uncw.edu