Student Conduct

Campus Conduct Board

The Campus Conduct Board (CCB) and Student Academic Honor Board (SAHB) is a group of students and faculty trained by the Office of the Dean of Students. This unique group hears cases of alleged violations of the UNCW Code of Student Life. Any student who has been accused of violating the Code of Student Life has the option to select to have their case heard by the board.

Membership on the board is a great privilege. The students and faculty who serve are offered many positive and challenging experiences. Members of the board gain transferable knowledge to many different majors and future goals.

Students interested in learning more about the CCB, SAHB, or the application process, should direct their questions to the Office of the Dean of Students at 910.962.3119.

CCB SAHB Promotional Flyer 2018

2018-2019 Student Members

Ashlyn Boyd
Kayla Chapman
Kara Goodson
Brent Jansen
Noah Knowles
Alexis Landrum
Casey Lane
Kyle Langevin
Ottillie Mensah
Micaela Murphy
Brandon Schmitt
Paul Schnorenberg
Adreanna Sellers
Mary Lisa Sypawka
Emily Thurston
Kylie Wright

2018-2019 Faculty Members

Ms. Wendy Brenner
Creative Writing

Ms. Tammy Bulger
Communication Studies

Dr. Regina Felix
World Languages & Cultures

Dr. Allison Jones
Watson College of Education

Dr. Brian Kinard

Dr. Denise Ousley
Watson College of Education

Dr. Shannon Santana
Sociology & Criminology